What Has Been Good During This Time When School Has Been So Different

Hello 5-2 today I’m going write a reflection about what has been good during this time when school has been so different.The things that I really enjoy are being outside more with my family I am really learning responsibility, staying on track, being focused and independence. I find working from home has taught me so much that I wouldn’t have learned at school. During the pandemic I have a lot more time to do things I wouldn’t been able to do at school for example between assignments I stretch because I want to get my splits for when I go back to gymnastics and I am on the trampoline a lot more and I learned how to do a back flip. Thank you for reading my post and I hope you liked it.

One thought on “What Has Been Good During This Time When School Has Been So Different

  1. Great job thanks to all of you teachers and classmates that have been so nice this class of 2020!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *